ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Match Schedule, Venue !

The T20 World Cup event will be held on October 17. The match is going to be in Dubai, and the finals will be on November 14. The skipper Virat Kohli of the Indian cricket team will begin their campaign in the upcoming T20 World championship by playing against Pakistan on October 24 in Dubai. Also, the international cricket council has announced that the hosting of the ICC T20 men’s World Cup 2021 is through BCCI. The Board of Control for cricket is organizing the tournament in Oman and UAE.

First of all, there will be around 1 to be played, consisting of two groups of four teams each. The top two teams of each group will enter into super 12 stages. With this, it is the second stage of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 tournament. Group A will include teams – Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia, and Sri Lanka. Group B will consist of teams Oman, PNG, Scotland, and Bangladesh. In the final analysis, the eight teams already in the super 12 are England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, and Afghanistan.

Along with it, West Indies, England, Australia, and South Africa are the members of group 1 in the super 12. The runner-up of group A in runner-up of group B will join the team. Group 2 super 12 will include India and Pakistan, New Zealand, and Afghanistan. Furthermore, the winner of group A from round first and the winner of group B from round first will join the group. Lastly, the cricket fans can do cricket betting prediction related to teams will enter in the super 12 teams from round one for ICC men’s T20 World Cup 2021.

Round 1

Specifically, the beginning of the tournament is with round 1 group B encounter between Oman and PNG. The match will be at 2:00 p.m. local time on October 17. In fact, Scotland and Bangladesh will play the next match.

These are the other teams from group B. The match will be at 6:00 p.m. all the matches and encounters will start after the tournament’s inauguration in Dubai. Ireland, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, and Namibia will make up group A in Abu Dhabi. Accordingly, the holding of the group matches is till October 22. It will allow finding the top 2 teams from each group to proceed to the super 12 stages for participating in the world cup. Thus, the competition or tournament between the super 12 will start from October 22 to win the ICC men’s T20 World Cup 2021 trophy.

When you are taking help of traditional methods, at that time you would require a lot of effort to know about all this information. But with the help of Cricket betting prediction games and applications you can firstly know about such information and can also bet on games to earn some money. 

Super 12 

Now, let’s talk about the second stage of the tournament is super 12. They will play matches in Abu Dhabi from October 23. Australia and South Africa will encounter in the first match of group one. Also, they will follow up the matches with an evening encounter between England and West Indies in Dubai. The old rivals England and Australia will play a match against each other on October 30 in Dubai. At the end of group one matches, Australia and West Indies in Abu Dhabi and England and South Africa in Sharjah will play against each other. BCCI will get the top two teams from them to enter in the semi finale of the tournament.

From group second, the first class is between India and Pakistan on October 24 in Dubai. The match will be at local time 6 p.m. Consequently, the next match is with Pakistan playing against New Zealand in Sharjah on October 26. In addition, the next match will be between Afghanistan and the winner of group B from the first round at Sharjah on October 25. However, the ending of the group 2 matches is on November 8, India taking on the second-placed round 1 qualifier from group A. 


Furthermore, the holding of the first semi-final is in Abu Dhabi on November 10. The timing for the match is at the local time, 6:00 p.m. Moreover, the match will be an encounter between the top 2 teams from group A and group B. There is a second semi-final, and Dubai hosts it on November 11. The date of both the semi-finals is reserved. Hence, the next match will be on the specified date to entertain the audience and cricket fans.

The Final

In the end, the final match will be between the top two teams to win the ICC men’s T20 World Cup 2021 trophy. It is the final clash of the tournament, which will take place in Dubai at 6 p.m. It is also a local time of the country. The final match will be on Sunday, November 14, with Monday acting as that reserve day for the finals. It is stated through ICC. The winner will get the trophy and cash prize. Along with it, all the matches are pre-scheduled for the successful running of the ICC men’s T20 World Cup tournament.

How To Stay Updated With All Such News? 

Checking out the whole match is a challenging task nowadays, and that’s why people love to find platforms that can help them know the crux of the latest games. If you want to find such a platform then ProKhel is the best option for you. 

In this platform you would be able to find all the top news around the game and you would also be able to carry forward cricket betting games.